Welcome to Sandbridge Beach

A recreational wonderland, Sandbridge is intimately linked to its natural environment with Back Bay, Little Island Park, Back Bay National Wildlife Refuge and False Cape Park offering truly unique and unspoiled adventure. With miles of clean sandy beaches, refreshing ocean air, and pristine blue waters, Sandbridge is the perfect destination to call home. It is ideal for a beach vacation, offering a place to relax and unwind. Our ocean and shorelines provide beaches for swimming, beach combing, and sunbathing…and a variety of water sports and boating activities. Fish off our pier, charter a vessel off the beach, surf in miles of uncrowded beach breaks. Sandbridge offers its residents a small town atmosphere, a slow relaxed lifestyle, with low density of development and large open spaces. Sandbridge is filled with everything anyone needs to enjoy a wonderful vacation or an idyllic residential living. … Either way, enjoy our piece of paradise!

Andrew Roper, President

Next Civic League Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022, 7:00 pm
Sandbridge Community Chapel

Political Forum – All five candidates for our City Council seat will talk about issues important to Sandbridge and take your questions.

 

RED CROSS

BLOOD DRIVE

October 18 & 19

Volunteers needed:
Contact Ken Leach at 916-261-1195

Contact our City Council Members

If you are looking to contact our City Council members by email, this email address will send your email to all council members: CityCouncil@vbgov.com

 

Individual email addresses

Mayor Bobby Dyer: mayorsoffice@vbgov.com
Barbara Henley: Bhenley@vbgov.com
Michael Berlucci: mberlucc@vbgov.com
John Moss: jdmoss@vbgov.com
Rosemary Wilson: rcwilson@vbgov.com
Linwood Branch: libranch@vbgov.com

ND Holcomb: rholcomb@vbgov.com
Louis Jones: lrjones@vbgov.com
Aaron Rouse: arouse@vbgov.com
Guy Tower: gtower@vbgov.com
Sabrina Wooten: swooten@vbgov.com

Upcoming Sandbridge Events

Sandbridge Beach Community News

Upcoming SBCL Meetings

Monday,  September 19, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022

In-person meetings are held at the Sandbridge Chapel Community Center. Masks are voluntary, but you will be required to sign in upon entering the building. For those who cannot attend, Zoom coordinates will be sent out ahead of the meeting.